Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Liturgical Ministry Schedule

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z  Danny T  Christine K  Steven  
   Rebecca B  Christine K  Paulette B  Patricia D    
             
Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 10 am  Anne F  Giselda B  Magdalena  Susan  Eva, Maddy,  
   Melissa C  Lynne L  Don S  Jovita  Molly  
             
Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 5 pm  Tom H  Irene Z  Christine K  Christine K  Steven  
   John Z  Paulette B  Danny T  Patricia D    
             
Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10 am      Anna N  Minh T  Teresa N  Susan  Leon, Jugan,  
   Laura E  Ed H  Sandra O  Jovita  Avery  
             
Saturday, November 30, 2019 @ 5 pm  Noreen C  Irene Z  Danny T  Christine K  Steven  
   Yvonne T  Christine K  Paulette B  Patricia D    
             
Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 10 am  Ed H  Don S  Giselda B  Susan  Beckham, Eva,  
   Adrienne  Sandra O  Ed H  Jovita  Avery  
             
Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 5 pm  Rebecca B  Irene Z  Christine K  Christine K  Steven  
   Tom H  Danny T  Paulette B  Patricia D    
             
Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 10 am  Anne F  Teresa N  Minh T  Susan  Jasmeen,  
   Melissa C  Magdalena  Sandra O  Jovita  Jennifer, Julia  
             
Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 5 pm  John Z  Paulette B  Danny T  Christine K  Steven  
   Noreen C  Christine K     Patricia D    
             
Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 10 am   Anna N  Lynne L  Magdalena  Susan  Maddy, Molly  
   Laura E  Giselda B  Don S  Jovita  Beckham  
             
Saturday, December 21, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Danny T  Christine K  Christine K  Steven  
   Rebecca B  Sandra O  Paulette B  Patricia D    
             
Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 10 am  Ed H  Don S  Lynne L  Susan  Leon, Jugan,  
   Adrienne  Minh T  Teresa N  Jovita  Eva