Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Liturgical Ministry Schedule

Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z  Christine K  Christine K  Steven  
   Tom H  Sandra O  Danny       
             
Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 10 am  Ed H  Giselda B  Don S  Bruce R  Eva, Avery,  
   Laura E  Magdalena  Minh T  Jovita  Beckham  
             
Saturday, July 13, 2019 @ 5 pm      Rebecca B  Irene Z  Danny  Christine K  Steven  
   John Z    Paulette B      
             
Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 10 am      Adrienne  Lynne L  Minh T  Susan  Molly, Maddy,  
   Laura E  Teresa N  Don S  Jovita  Eva                  
             
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 5 pm  John Z  Irene Z  Sandra O    Leon, Jugan,  
   Rebecca B        Beckham  
             
Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 10 am  Ed H  Magdalena  Teresa N  Susan  Avery, Maddy,  
   Anna N  Minh T  Don S  Jovita  Molly  
             
Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z  Danny  Christine K  Steven, Jugan,  
   John Z    Sandra O    Leon  
             
Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 10 am      Anne F  Magdalena  Giselda  Susan  Beckham,  
   Laura E  Lynne L  Minh T  Jovita  Kenji  
             
Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T    Danny  Christine K  Steven  
   Rebecca B  Irene Z  Christine K      
             
Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 10 am  Ed H  Lynne L  Magdalena  Susan  Avery, Molly,  
   Laura E  Teresa N  Minh T  Jovita  Maddy  
             
Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z  Christine K  Christine K    
   Rebecca B  Sandra O  Danny      
             
Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 10 am  Anna N  Magdalena  Don S  Susan  Kenji, Molly,  
   Laura E  Lynne L  Teresa N  Jovita  Maddy  
             
Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z    Christine K    
   Rebecca B  Christine K   Danny      
             
Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 10 am   Adrienne  Teresa N  Minh T  Susan  Avery, Maddy,  
   Anne F  Lynne L  Don S  Jovita  Molly  
             
Saturday, August 24, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z  Danny  Christine K    
   Noreen    Christine K      
             
Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 10 am  Anna N  Lynne L  Teresa N  Susan  Kenji, Avery,  
   Anne F  Minh T  Don S  Jovita  Maddy  
             
Saturday, August 31, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z  Danny  Christine K  Steven  
   Noreen    Christine K      
             
Sunday, September 1, 2019 @ 10 am  Anna N  Teresa N  Lynne L  Susan  Jasmeen,   
   Anne F  Minh T  Magdalena  Jovita  Jennifer, Jayna  
             
Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 5 pm  John Z  Irene Z  Danny  Patricia  Steven  
   Tom H  Christine K    Christine K    
             
 Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 10 am     Anna N  Minh T  Giselda  Susan  Jasmeen,  
   Laura E  Magdalena  Teresa N  Jovita  Jennifer, Jayna  
             
 Saturday, September 14, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z  Christine K  Patricia  Steven  
   Rebecca B  Danny T    Christine K    
             
 Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 10 am  Ed H  Magdalena  Don S  Susan  Avery, Maddy,  
   Anne F  Giselda  Lynne L  Jovita  Molly  
             
 Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z    Patricia  Steven  
   Noreen  Christine K  Danny  Christine K    
             
Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 10 am  Anna N  Teresa N  Giselda  Susan  Leon, Jugan,  
   Laura E  Magdalena  Minh T  Jovita  Beckham  
             
Saturday, September 28, 2019 @ 5 pm  John Z  Irene Z  Christine K  Patricia  Steven  
   Tom H    Danny  Christine    
             
Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 10 am  Ed H  Lynne L  Giselda  Susan  Jasmeen, Jayna,  
   Anne F  Magdalena  Don S  Jovita  Jennifer  
             
Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 5 pm  Rebecca B    Danny  Patricia  Steven  
   Tom H  Irene Z  Christine K  Christine K    
             
Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 10 am  Anna N  Magdalena  Giselda  Susan  Avery, Maddy,   
   Laura E  Minh  Lynne  Jovita  Molly