Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 Liturgical Ministry Schedule

Date  Lectors  Chalice Ciborium  Ushers  Servers  
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 5 pm  John Z  Irene Z Domenica  Christine K  Steven, Khai,  
   Tom H  Christine K Danny  Patricia D  Kenji   
             
Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 10 am        Laura E  Giselda B  Don S  Susan  Eva, Avery,  
   Ed H  Sandra O  Teresa N  Jovita  Maddy  
             
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 5 pm  Rebecca B   Irene Z  Christine K  Christine K  Khai, Steven,  
   Shawna F  Domenica  Danny T  Patricia D  Kenji  
             
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 10 am      Anna N  Giselda B  Don S  Susan  Khai, Beckham,  
   Laura E  Sandra O  Ed H  Jovita  Leon  
             
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T   Irene Z   Danny T   Patricia D  Eva, Avery,  
   Noreen C

 Paulette B

 Domenica  Christine K  Maddy  
             
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 10 am  Ed H  Giselda  Magdalena  Bruce R  Eva, Molly,   
   Laura E  Ed H  Don S  Jovita  Maddy  
             
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 5 pm  Tom H  Irene Z  Christine K  Christine  Steven, Khai ,  
   John Z  Paulette B  Domenica  Patricia  Kenji  
             
Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10 am  Anna N  Giselda B  Minh T  Susan  Kenji, Eva,  
   Laura E  Magdalena  Teresa N  Jovita  Beckham  
             
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 5 pm      Yvonne T  Irene Z      Domenica  Christine  Steven, Kenji,  
   Noreen C  Paulette B  Christine K  Patricia  Khai  
             
Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 10 am  Laura E  Don S  Giselda  Jovita  Jasmine, Julia,  
   Ed H  Minh T  Magdalena  Susan  Jennifer  
             
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 5 pm  Rebecca B  Paulette B  Danny T  Patricia  Kenji, Steven,  
   John Z  Domenica  Christine K  Christine K  Khai      
             
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 10 am      Anna N  Lynne  Paul R  Susan  Khai, Beckham,  
   Laura E  Giselda  Don S  Jovita  Leon and Jugan  
             
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 5 pm  Yvonne T  Irene Z  Danny T  Patricia  Steven, Khai,  
   Tom H  Sandra O  Domenica  Christine  Kenji  
             
Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 10 am  Adrienne  Don S  Teresa N  Bruce R  Khai, Jugan,   
   Ed H  Paul R  Sandra O  Jovita  Leon  
             
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 5 pm      Noreen C  Irene  Danny  Patricia  Anu, Steven,  
   John Z  Paulette  Domenica  Christine  Khai  
             
Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 10 am      Anna N  Giselda  Lynne L  Susan  Avery, Maddy,  
   Laura E  Ed  Magdalena  Jovita  Molly